Home > beta key, Lego Universe > Lego Universe Beta Key Contest Winner

Lego Universe Beta Key Contest Winner

A couple of days have passed since I put up the Lego Universe beta key contest, and I have received a handful of submissions. Most were good, and then there were a couple that did not do anything for me. I sent a reply back to everyone who entered and all of the people who replied back to my reply (you know that I know that you know that…) were very nice guys. So, I am happy to announce that.. Andrew Greiner has won the key. I will be sending you the key shortly. Congratulations. Check back for more of Games In A Nutshell’s underwhelming giveaways.

  1. Mark
    November 13, 2010 at 7:59 am

    Can i get the Key???

    • November 13, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      Sorry dude, but first of all this is the post for the winner, in other words, read the dang post before you commennt. Second, this contest took place a very long time ago, read the time stamp. Actually this was from my old blog and was only imported to this one in march 17. The actual contest took place like at the beginning of last year. Sorry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

