Home > gamernight > G.I.N Gamernights

G.I.N Gamernights

This is just an experimental thing but we are going to try to get to know our readers with the old fashion gamernights.  We will try to keep the gamernights every Saturday at around 8 o’ clock central standard time. This weekend the game will be Battlefield Bad Company 2. I, corgon67 will be hosting the PC side. That is all we have for now, if you would like to host the 360 or PS3 gamernight just comment in this post. Also comment to sign up. To sign up all we need is your Steam ID, Gamertag, or PSN ID. My Steam Name is -G.I.N- Corgon67, or you can probably find me under just corgon67.

UPDATE:Jordan the hobo will be having a gamer night on the 360 for BC2. I’ll most likely start it around 11pm EST. Any other suggestions for games to play? Leave a comment below

Categories: gamernight Tags: , , , , , ,
  1. May 2, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    You’ve made some good points there. I checked on the net for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

