Home > givaway, starcraft 2 > Who Wants to Play Starcraft 2?

Who Wants to Play Starcraft 2?

So, I got Starcraft 2 and I got 4 guest pass cards, 2 WOW and 2 Starcraft 2. I will use the WOW ones for my friends and I thought maybe I will just give away the SC2 ones. To redeem these codes just go to http://www.starcraft2.com/guest. I will just post the codes

Code 1-HXB7TD-WGBH-VYKZ8Y-4498-2YC4WN

Code 2-RKDJYH-6JJJ-GMVXHJ-4BMV-6DV6X7

Once you redeem the code please post which code you have redeemed in the comments below so that everyone knows. GL HF.

  1. July 27, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    It appears to be that both of the codes have been used. Thanks for trying.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

